Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Howard
Vice President/Director of Athletics
330.490.7303 dhoward@walsh.edu
Jason Fautas
Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Compliance
330.490.7437 jfautas@walsh.edu
Cameron Trudell
Athletic Compliance Coordinator
330.244.4944 ctrudell@walsh.edu
John Bartuseck
Business Manager
330.490.7515 jbartuseck@walsh.edu
Mark Heffernan
Assistant Athletic Director of Game Day Operations/Media Relations
330.244.4961 mheffernan@walsh.edu
Jackie Novak
Athletic Faculty Representative
330.490.7319 jnovak@walsh.edu
Anna Ball
Softball Head Coach / Senior Woman Administrator
330.490.7517 aball@walsh.edu
Stephanie Cady
Secretary to Athletic Director
330.490.7035 scady@walsh.edu
Lance Louth
Strength and Conditioning Head Coach
330.490.7024 llouth@walsh.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan Smith
Sports Information Director
330.490.7254 lsmith@walsh.edu
Becca Bode
Sports Information Graduate Assistant
rbode1@walsh.edu

Athletics Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Wilmott
Head Athletic Trainer
330.490.7027 dwillmott@walsh.edu
Angela Heintz
Assistant Trainer
330.490.7507 aheintz@walsh.edu
Mikayla Rosencrans
Assistant Trainer
330.244.4687 mrosencrans@walsh.edu
Justin Isinghood
Graduate Assistant
jisingho1@walsh.edu
Brianna Browning
Graduate Assistant
bbrownin1@walsh.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Mead
Head Coach
330.490.7013 tmead@walsh.edu
Kurt Davidson
Assistant Coach
kdavidson@walsh.edu
Chad Wagler
Pitching Coach
Austin Szink
Graduate Assistant

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Suarez
Head Coach
megansuarez@walsh.edu
Lisa Selinsky
Graduate Assistant

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fankhauser
Head Coach
330.490.7047 jfankhauser@walsh.edu
Aaron Shreffler
Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line Coach
330.490.7589 ashreffler@walsh.edu
Adam Ferback
Tight Ends Coach / Film
330.244.4739 aferback@walsh.edu
Mark Johnston
Defensive Coordinator / Safeties Coach
330.490.7026 mjohnston@walsh.edu
Matt King
Quarterbacks Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
330.490.7588 mking@walsh.edu
Spencer Treadwell
Wide Receivers Coach
330.490.7456 streadwell@walsh.edu
Donald Short
Cornerbacks Coach
dshort@walsh.edu
Conor Reilly
Defensive Line Coach
330.490.7011 creilly@walsh.edu
David Newell
Outside Linebackers Coach
dnewell@walsh.edu
Ted Daisher
Inside Linebackers Coach
330.490.7082 tdaisher@walsh.edu
Skyler Parks
Assistant Coach
sparks1@walsh.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Young
Head Coach
330.490.7020 jyoung@walsh.edu
Kevin Hacke
Assistant Coach
330.490.7554 khacke@walsh.edu
Jeremy Shardo
Assistant Coach
330.490.7015 jshardo@walsh.edu
John Hippley
Assistant Coach
jhippley@walsh.edu
Robert Puleikis
Graduate Assistant
rpuleiki1@walsh.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott DeMuesy
Head Coach
330.490.7394 sdemuesy@walsh.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Skvarch
Head Coach
330.244.4953 askvarch@walsh.edu
Matt Shields
Assistant Coach
mshields@walsh.edu
Alex Hudgens
Graduate Assistant
ahudgens1@walsh.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Hoggarth
Head Coach
330.490.7054 ahoggarth@walsh.edu
Andrew Baloun
Assistant Coach
abaloun@walsh.edu
Marcus Gurgiolo
Graduate Assistant Coach
Rhys Cannella
Volunteer Assistant
Mike McCormick
Volunteer Assistant

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Whittaker
Men's and Women's Tennis Head Coach
330.490.7541 bwhittaker@walsh.edu
Carlos Jaque
Graduate Assistant
carlosjaque@walsh.edu
Pablo Cabezon
Men's and Women's Tennis Assistant Coach
pablocabezon@walsh.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko
Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Roger Herstine
Track & Field Assistant Coach
330.490.7023 rherstine@walsh.edu
Jeff Jakmides
Assistant Coach
330.490.7562 jjakmides@walsh.edu
John McCallin
Track & Field Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko
Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Alex Winter
Graduate Assistant
ccampbel2@walsh.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Ball
Softball Head Coach / Senior Woman Administrator
330.490.7517 aball@walsh.edu
Jackie Barley
Assistant Coach
330.490.7552 jbarley@walsh.edu
Anna Anderson
Graduate Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Bruce
Head Coach
330.490.7012 kbruce@walsh.edu
Jessica Trambley
Assistant Coach
330.490.7407 jtrambley@walsh.edu
Jen Conely
Assistant Coach
330.244.4657
Johnny Montello
Graduate Assistant
jmontell1@walsh.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Paone
Head Coach
330.490.7519 cpaone@walsh.edu
Jenny Tsangeos
Graduate Assistant

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christy Mitchell
Head Coach
330.490.7548 cmitchell@walsh.edu
Josh Mitchell
Assistant Coach
Nicole Paul
Assistant Coach
npaul@walsh.edu
Matt Shields
Assistant Coach
mshields@walsh.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Renard
Head Coach
330.490.7034 drenard@walsh.edu
Lauren Lewicki
Assistant Coach
330.490.7034 llewicki@walsh.edu
Michaella Stucky
Graduate Assistant
Erin Zaleski
Graduate Assistant

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Whittaker
Men's and Women's Tennis Head Coach
330.490.7541 bwhittaker@walsh.edu
Carlos Jaque
Graduate Assistant
carlosjaque@walsh.edu
Pablo Cabezon
Men's and Women's Tennis Assistant Coach
pablocabezon@walsh.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko
Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Roger Herstine
Track & Field Assistant Coach
330.490.7023 rherstine@walsh.edu
Jeff Jakmides
Assistant Coach
330.490.7562 jjakmides@walsh.edu
John McCallin
Track & Field Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kassie Kadera
Volleyball Head Coach
330.490.7028 kkadera@walsh.edu
Rachael Bailes
Assistant Coach
rbailes1@walsh.edu
Alli Cudworth
Graduate Assistant
Morgan Walters
Volunteer Assistant
mwalters@walsh.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko
Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Alex Winter
Graduate Assistant
ccampbel2@walsh.edu