Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fautas
Interim Vice President of Athletics/Athletic Director
330.490.7437 jfautas@walsh.edu
Holly Grober
Assistant Athletic Director - Operations
330.244.4944 hgrober@walsh.edu
Tyler Stotsky
Assistant Athletic Director - Sports Information
330.490.7254 tstotsky@walsh.edu
Lauren Lewicki
Head Coach/Interim Compliance Coordinator
330.490.7034 llewicki@walsh.edu
Jackie Novak
Athletic Faculty Representative
330.490.7319 jnovak@walsh.edu
Stephanie Cady
Secretary to Athletic Director
330.490.7035 scady@walsh.edu
David Gramlich
Athletic Business Coordinator
330.490.7515 dgramlich@walsh.edu
Lance Louth
Strength and Conditioning Head Coach
330.490.7024 llouth@walsh.edu
Jody Mummey
Operations Graduate Assistant
jmummey1@walsh.edu
Christina Paone
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach / Asst. Sports Information Director / Senior Woman Administrator
330.490.7519 cpaone@walsh.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Stotsky
Assistant Athletic Director - Sports Information
330.490.7254 tstotsky@walsh.edu
Christina Paone
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach / Asst. Sports Information Director / Senior Woman Administrator
330.490.7519 cpaone@walsh.edu
Alexis Green
Graduate Assistant
agreen2@walsh.edu

Athletics Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Willmott
Head Athletic Trainer
330.490.7027 dwillmott@walsh.edu
Angela Heintz
Assistant Trainer
330.490.7507 aheintz@walsh.edu
Nicole Allen
Assistant Athletic Trainer
330.490.4687 nallen@walsh.edu
Alexandra Norris
Assistant Athletic Trainer
330.490.4734 anorris@walsh.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Mead
Head Coach
330.490.7013 tmead@walsh.edu
Kurt Davidson
Associate Head Baseball Coach
kdavidson@walsh.edu
Darren Ware
Assistant Coach - Pitching
Dylan Corsi
Graduate Assistant
Ty Drabick
Volunteer Coach
Andres Perez
Volunteer Coach
aperez1@walsh.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Selinsky
Head Coach
lselinsky@walsh.edu
Katelyn Crawford
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fankhauser
Head Coach
330.490.7047 jfankhauser@walsh.edu
Aaron Shreffler
Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line Coach
330.490.7589 ashreffler@walsh.edu
Mark Johnston
Defensive Coordinator / Safeties Coach
330.490.7026 mjohnston@walsh.edu
Adam Ferback
Tight Ends Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
330.244.4739 aferback@walsh.edu
Romero Harris
Strength & Conditioning
rharris@walsh.edu
Spencer McCourt
Quarterbacks Coach / Film Coordinator
330.490.7456 smccourt@walsh.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JC Heighway
Head Coach
330.490.7394 jheighway@walsh.edu
Dan Martin
Assistant Coach
Jim Heighway
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Young
Head Coach
330.490.7020 jyoung@walsh.edu
Jeremy Shardo
Assistant Coach
330.490.7015 jshardo@walsh.edu
John Hippley
Assistant Coach
jhippley@walsh.edu
Mark Mokros
Graduate Assistant
Kevin Stingel
Volunteer Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Paone
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach / Asst. Sports Information Director / Senior Woman Administrator
330.490.7519 cpaone@walsh.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Skvarch
Head Coach
330.244.4953 askvarch@walsh.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Hoggarth
Head Coach
330.490.7054 ahoggarth@walsh.edu
Jared Rose
Assistant Coach
Nathan Kett
Graduate Assistant
Damien Marchione
Volunteer Coach
Troy Elsea
Volunteer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Whittaker
Head Coach
330.490.7541 bwhittaker@walsh.edu
Jim Thomas
Assistant Coach
Ross Whittaker
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko
Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Roger Herstine
Assistant Coach
330.490.7023 rherstine@walsh.edu
Tom Bojalad
Assistant Coach - Throws
330.490.7562
John McCallin
Assistant Coach
Bobby Johnson
Graduate Assistant
rjohnson1@walsh.edu
Alexandra Rodgers
Graduate Assistant
arodgers4@walsh.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko
Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Bobby Johnson
Graduate Assistant
rjohnson1@walsh.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Connell
Head Coach
330.490.7517 kconnell@walsh.edu
Katie Cozy
Assistant Coach
kcozy@walsh.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Schwitzgable
Head Coach
330.490.7012 mschwitzgable@walsh.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JC Heighway
Head Coach
330.490.7394 jheighway@walsh.edu
Krista Heighway
Volunteer Coach
Nikki Stiteler
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Paone
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach / Asst. Sports Information Director / Senior Woman Administrator
330.490.7519 cpaone@walsh.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Smith
Head Coach
330.490.7640 esmith@walsh.edu
Kendra Cowen-Tripp
Graduate Assistant
kcowent1@walsh.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Lewicki
Head Coach/Interim Compliance Coordinator
330.490.7034 llewicki@walsh.edu
Lauren Lindesmith
Assistant Coach
llindesmith@walsh.edu
Haleigh Seman
Graduate Assistant
hseman1@walsh.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Whittaker
Head Coach
330.490.7541 bwhittaker@walsh.edu
Jim Thomas
Assistant Coach
Ross Whittaker
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko
Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Roger Herstine
Assistant Coach
330.490.7023 rherstine@walsh.edu
Tom Bojalad
Assistant Coach - Throws
330.490.7562
John McCallin
Assistant Coach
Bobby Johnson
Graduate Assistant
rjohnson1@walsh.edu
Alexandra Rodgers
Graduate Assistant
arodgers4@walsh.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnnie Legrair
Head Coach
330.490.7028 jlegrair@walsh.edu
Madelin DiBease
Graduate Assistant
mdibease1@walsh.edu
Jodie Cress
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko
Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Bobby Johnson
Graduate Assistant
rjohnson1@walsh.edu
Bre Bakan
Volunteer Coach